Are

you 
digitally
saturated

?

Despite working from home: You can strengthen your teams and customers using art as a method. Analogue creative training sessions during virtual customer events and conferences while working from home are guaranteed to lead to new perspectives!

Welcome! My name is Odile Lueken – an artist, art director and lecturer. I have developed new training formats for your company, your employees and your customers whose method relies on art.

 

How can companies benefit from art training sessions? These days, employees are experiencing a world of rapid change with digitalisation, the Covid-19 crisis and remote working. As a result of this, there is a greater demand than ever for competence in creativity as a means of finding new solutions.  

 

The training format "Out of the Box" is the perfect answer to “extreme remote working”. It can loosen up your online meetings, your customer

events and your digital conferences by offering analogue, creative training sessions while working from home. 

Participants of the sessions use artistic methods to come up with
new ideas "outside the box" on subjects linked to your company or your customers: an enduring, shared experience of a creative shift in perspectives.

 

For times when physical contact is possible, I have developed the format "Team Day". Get to know me and what I offer in the free “Creative Kick”, where you can learn about all the different formats – I look forward to hearing from you!

Logo_OMD_Agency.png

Bettina Beier / Managing Partner, OMD

"Thank you so much for yesterday’s Creative Break!
It really did me good
after all the lectures!"

(Logo von Omnicom Media Group Germany - Eigenes Werk)

Jan Heidenreich / Agency Partner, Facebook:

"It really is impressive to
see the ease with which amateurs are able to create beautiful works of art under your guidance.
"

Facebook-Wordmark-Gray.png

All the utensils needed by participants come to you in a BOX. I’ll be happy to demonstrate the BOX to you – free of charge and with no further obligation! REGISTER

dpa it.jpg
SC_Logo_Horizontal_Red.png

All the utensils needed by participants come to you in a BOX. I’ll be happy to demonstrate the BOX to you – free of charge and with no further obligation! REGISTER

TEAM DAY:

Experiencing creativity together

During months of lockdown and working remotely, employees, teams and customers have often lost their sense of "us". After the lockdown, they will therefore benefit particularly from training sessions that strengthen emotional bonds. 

 

This is what the Team Day was developed for, as a form of creative motivation training Physically experiencing analogue art promotes an exchange and cohesion within the team; it triggers creativity for new solutions and more efficiency. You can also use the Team Day as a customer event to strengthen customer loyalty.

METHOD:

In the flow with screen printing and collages

DSC03541++.jpg

No previous experience is necessary in order to achieve a creative change of perspective using my training formats. Your customers, team or employees will soon be delighted by screen printing and collages, which will put them in a positive mood. 

 

Participants experience a sense of flow. Why? Creative processes are stimulated in a region of the brain called the DMN (Default Mode Network). Being in the flow feels good; things come to us easily. Creative moments of flow also occur during our day-to-day business – and they can be encouraged. Everyone stands to benefit: customers, companies, employees, teams.

YOUR BENEFITS:

More creativity, productivity, community

DSC03709.jpg

Both training formats use art to produce a collaborative, creative and tactile experience. This strengthens the participants’ confidence in their own creativity. If desired, issues of topical interest to the company - e.g. "visions" – can also be developed artistically. The effect:

  • more innovative, more productive, more efficient participants

  • creative exploration of topics currently being addressed by the conference or company

  • strengthening customer relationships or team spirit.

Sind 
Sie 
digital

satt?

Trotz Home-Office: Stärken Sie Ihre Teams und Kunden mit 
Kunst als Methode. 
Analoge Kreativtrainings im Home-Office für virtuelle Kundenveranstaltungen und ­Konferenzen garantieren einen Perspektivwechsel!

Willkommen! Ich bin Odile Lueken – Künstlerin, Art-Direktorin und Dozentin. Für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden habe ich neue Trainingsformate mit Kunst als Methode entwickelt.

 

Weshalb können Unternehmen von einem Kunst-Training profitieren? Mitarbeiter erleben heute eine Welt des rasanten Wandels mit Digitalisierung, Corona-Krise und Remote-Working. Die Folge: Kreativität für neue Lösungen ist als Kompetenz gefragter denn je. 

 

Eine ideale Antwort auf Remote Working und „extreme Home-Officing“ ist das Traininsformat „Out of the Box“. Es lockert Ihr Online-Meeting, Ihr

Kunden-Event oder Ihre digitale Tagung mit einem analogen, kreativen Training im Home-Office auf. 

Dabei entwickeln die Teilnehmer auf künstlerische Art neue, „Out of the Box“-Ideen zu Themen Ihres Unternehmens oder Ihrer Kunden: ein gemeinsames, nachhaltiges Erlebnis des kreativen Perspektivwechsels.

 

Für Zeiten, in denen physischer Kontakt möglich ist, habe ich das Trainingsformat „Teamtag“ entwickelt. Mich und mein Angebot lernen Sie in dem kostenlosen „Kreativ-Kick“ kennen. Über alle Formate erfahren Sie hier mehr. –  Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Logo_OMD_Agency.png

Bettina Beier / Managing Partner, OMD

"Vielen Dank für den Creative Break gestern! Das hat nach
all den Vorträgen richtig gut getan!
"

(Logo von Omnicom Media Group Germany - Eigenes Werk)

Jan Heidenreich / Agency Partner, Facebook:

"Es ist ja schon sehr beein-druckend, wie leicht Amateure mit deiner Anleitung schöne Kunstwerke erschaffen."

Facebook-Wordmark-Gray.png

Das sagen NDR-KULTUR und RTL-SMARTCLIP über die BOX.

Alle Utensilien für ihre Teilnehmer kommen per BOX zu Ihnen. Gern präsentiere ich Ihnen die BOX – kostenlos und unverbindlich! ANMELDEN

TEAMTAG:

Gemeinsam Kreativität erleben

Im monatelangen Lockdown und Remote Working ging Mitarbeitern, Teams und Kunden oft das „Wir“ verloren. Nach dem Lockdown profitieren sie deshalb besonders von Trainings, die Bindungen emotional stärken.

 

Hierfür habe ich den Teamtag als kreatives Motivations-training entwickelt. Das analoge, physische Kunsterlebnis fördert den Austausch und Zusammenhalt im Team, es triggert Kreativität für neue Lösungen und höhere Effizienz. Stärken Sie Ihre Kundenbindung, indem Sie den Teamtag auch als Kunden-Event nutzen.

METHODE:

Mit Siebdruck und
Collage im Flow

DSC03541++.jpg

Bei dem kreativen Perspektivwechsel meiner Trainingsformate sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Siebdruck und Collage werden Ihre Kunden, Ihr Team oder Ihre Mitarbeiter schnell begeistern und eine positive Stimmung schaffen.

 

Die Teilnehmer erleben ein Gefühl von Flow. Weshalb? In der Gehirnregion DMN (Default Mode Network) werden kreative Prozesse angeregt. Ein Flow fühlt sich gut an, die Dinge gehen uns leicht von der Hand. Auch im Tagesgeschäft gibt es kreative Flow-Momente – und man kann sie fördern. Davon profitieren alle: Kunden, Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter, Teams.

IHR NUTZEN:

Mehr Kreativität, Produktivität, Gemeinschaft

DSC03709.jpg

Beide Trainingsformate schaffen mit Kunst ein gemeinschaftliches, kreatives und haptisches Erlebnis. Dies stärkt bei den Teilnehmern das Vertrauen in die eigene Kreativität. Auf Wunsch können aktuelle Themen des Unternehmens – z.B. „Visionen“ – künstlerisch entwickelt werden. Die Effekte:

  • innovativere, produktivere, effizientere Teilnehmer

  • kreative Auseinandersetzung mit aktuellen Tagungs- oder Unternehmensthemen

  • Stärkung der Kundenbeziehungen 
    bzw. des Team-Gefühls.